Hooded Blazer

I recently just updated this little blazer – it comes with a sculpty hoodie now! 😀 It comes on jacket layer only, with sculpty hood, and 2 prim hoods (old versions) in 6 colors. *If you have not received the updated version of this jacket yet, please send me an IM or a notecard letting me know that you purchased the original version and I will gladly send.

Serendipity shirts

Long-sleeve shirt with a cross-gathered look to it. Comes in 8 different colors and is *perfect* for mix&matching ❤

Stripped jeans

Yes! I finally took the time to make jeans that actually LOOK like jeans 😀 Only in one color for now. Inspired by the jeans Christina Aguilera wore on her Stripped album cover ;P

Promise jeans

Pretty much the same as the above but buttoned&zipped for those who don’t wish to be as risque with the other jeans. Comes with 2 different cuff options & available only in one color.

Go to Decoy

